South Africa

ALBUM: Dzo 729 – Till Today


Dzo 729 comes through with a new album project titled “Till Today” and is right here for your fast download.

Dzo 729 – Till Today Album Tracklist:

1. Ngiyabonga (729 Chilled Vocal Mix) Ft. Yaya

2. Asiwukeni Umona (729 Vocal Mix) Ft. Zaza Lords

3. iMikhuleko Ft. Dlala Mlungu, Mashudu & Guyu Pane

4. Wena (729 Vocal Mix) Ft. Sego M & Guyu Pane

5. Indaba Zabantu Ft. Cebi & Megre Piano

6. uThando Ft. Mmesh & Regal

7. Isona Lesgubhu (729 Vocal Mix) Ft. JustBheki & Mr Gun & Guyu Pane

8. Mgifun’ Mali Ft. Musa Da Vocalist, Thato The Vocalist & MkhazinPro

9. Sikelela Ft. Karma The Boo & Zaza Lords & arkie21

10. Uthand iMali Ft. MalumNator & Guyu Pane

Download Dzo 729 – Till Today Album Below: 

Advertisement On 9jaRoom


Meet Anyalebechi Humphrey the founder and CEO of 9jaroom he is a web designer and a passionate blogger from River's State. This website is published to give you trending articles on, Entertainment News, Celebrity Networth, Top 10, Talk Zone, Sport News, Comedy Skit, and Naija Music. category of interaction.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button